First blog post

Dear readers,

This is my very first post. This blog will be displaying a lot of my homecooking, portraying the ups and downs that are accompanied with the successes and failures of homecooking.

giphy

I will be experimenting with new recipes and ingredients and food photography.

As the name maybe suggests a certain green element comes into my cooking,

I will try to maintain a good mix of recipes, looking at the calories, protein/fat content, whether the food is glutenfree or vegetarian or vegan and sustainable factors of my cooking.

Looking forward to hearing your feed back and suggestions for the future.

 

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

